Have a question? +91-95559-97711

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Click here to goto homepage.

Rollover to zoom

More Views

Product Color/Shades may slightly vary as per original due to photography

Line & Design Sketch Eyeliner

Rating
8 Review(s)

Shipping Charges Rs 80 Anywhere in India

Qty Available: 13

Availability: In stock

Rs.225.00

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
Awesome! Review by Sonal G
Rating
I have oily skin and that means it's practically impossible for anything to stick to my eyes without primer. But this eyeliner stayed put for 3-4 hours straight! If I had used a primer, it would have easily lasted 7-8 hours.
What I like about it is that it gives you precise wings, along with the fact that its black ink doesn't smudge /leak while applying to your eye. It's very precise..
Now I know why BH priced this so high - the product is worth the money you pay. (Posted on 3/11/2017)
Good One Review by Manju
Rating
Product is Good only 1star less is I am giving for the Quantity Just 1 ml only.
Else Product Quality Is Awesome. (Posted on 1/12/2017)
Awesome Product Review by S. biswas
Rating
Very Nice & Affordable Product. Love it
(Posted on 10/21/2016)
Awesome product I liked it so much.. thank u :) Review by Geetu
Rating
Awesome product I liked it so much.. thank u :) (Posted on 9/1/2016)
Awesome product I liked it so much.. thank u :) Review by Geetu
Rating
Awesome product I liked it so much.. thank u :) (Posted on 9/1/2016)
awesome... Review by Dr. Sujata
Rating
near about smudge proof,dark pigmented,easy to draw & quite affordable......LOVE DIS PRODUCT (Posted on 8/17/2016)
Loving it Review by Pallavi
Rating
It just glides on. Gud product and cost effective. Long lasting also. Equivalent to some expensive ones. Gud (Posted on 3/7/2016)
Awesome Product Review by Sugandha D
Rating
Awesome Smudge Proof Quality .Stays sharp. Stays on for long and doesn't fade. My eyes water when I drive and its important that the product is waterproof and doesn't smudge. This works like a charm!.... M Very Happy with the products and price tooo (Posted on 2/22/2016)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Line & Design Sketch Eyeliner

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

`
 

  • Maximum number of characters: 10

  • Maximum number of characters: 250

* Required Fields

Feedback