Have a question? +91-95559-97711

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Click here to goto homepage.

Rollover to zoom

Product Color/Shades may slightly vary as per original due to photography

Soft Kajal Eyeliner (0.31 GM)

Rating
9 Review(s)

Shipping Charges Rs 80 Anywhere in India

Qty Available: 4

Availability: In stock

Rs.125.00

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
smudgefree Review by rekha
Rating
i started buying it at price 65. then it goes up. but i love it since then. i have used lakme, maybelline, revlon ,personi. but i find this best among all. i have empty 4 or 5 packing of it. it long lasting. simply awesome. 1 packing last for more then one year. thank u blue heaven for amajing products for such a price point. (Posted on 6/20/2017)
Nice & Affordable Review by Kalyani Jain
Rating
I carry this product every day to my office and whenever I go out. Honestly, this product Stays in my make-up bag 24*7 and gives life to my eyes when it looks tired and weary. The product is affordable for just Rs. 125 and the packaging is attractive with the sleek and retractable pencil. It comes in three different colors blue, black, and green, and my favorite is black. The product is great and has a smooth tip. There is no need to rub it hard and repeat because a single stroke is enough to define your eyes and make your eyes sparkle.
The good thing about this product is that this comes with attached sharpener so whenever you need to sharpen the tip you can easily do it with the sharpener. The product has a fine tip that is soft and easy to wear which lasts for complete 12 hours. It is completely smudged proof that works both as liner and kajal.
If you are looking for an eyeliner or kajal, I would suggest this for every beautiful lady. This will be the best buy for your beautiful eyes without a doubt (Posted on 6/10/2017)
This is best for smoky eyes Review by Priya
Rating
This is the one kajal if you want Kajol like smoky eyes. Otherwise do not buy this. (Posted on 10/24/2016)
Good product, fast delivery Review by DG
Rating
This kajal is for those who like the eyeliner definition to be softer and more smudges, as compared to a sharp outline. It comes with an in-built sharpener for a finer liner. It is not as dark as some other brands, but is perfect for creating a smokey look, if that's your thing. It is also quite easy to remove.
The delivery was,fast & reliable! (Posted on 10/17/2015)
Its good Review by Lavanya
Rating
This one is a good product and must say worth the money. I'm a kajal freak and first I used Revlon which was OK and then used Maybelline and finally purchased this and liked it.

pros:

1. Its darker
2. So easy to apply
3. Looks good when you apply darker
4. Overall feels good with the (style and the quality)
5. Smudge Proof
6. Water Resistant

Cons:

1. The stick troubles while applying
2. Need to apply again for every 2 or 3 hrs

Good product from Blue Heaven. (Posted on 10/17/2015)
superb product ! Review by Moomal shekhawat
Rating
before ordering this product , i read many reviews about it . some were saying that it's a good product and some were saying that it was the worst kind of kajal they have ever used !
but the fact is - it's the best kajal I've ever used under the range of 100 . it's extremely black and glides on easily on your eyes and it can be used as an eyeliner too :) but i noticed that it is water resistant not water proof ! ( but it is smudge proof )
it's great for daily use for college and school going girlz :) (Posted on 10/17/2015)
blue heaven kajal Review by Pratiksha Syalkoti
Rating
its really very good product. i am very happy with this product i suggest to everyone if she wants to purchase kajal firstly she try blue heaven kajal its not a waste of money i like it so much and i use this kajal in daily routine..thats why im giving it five stars (Posted on 10/17/2015)
WORTH EVERY PENNY EASY IN THE POCKET.... Review by RAGHAVI PRIYA
Rating
I'M really satisfied with this product i was the first to buy it but i wanted to use it for a long time before i say out a word IT'S JUST AWESOMENESS and worth every penny it just slides on your eyes and at the first stroke itself you have those vibrant eyes especially those who don't have a high budget especially students can opt for this it's best than the up market high priced kajals or eyeliners (Posted on 10/17/2015)
Best Kajal Review by Sugandha
Rating
I am using this soft kajal from blue heaven from last 2 years and it is amazing.. smudge proof, water proof,
amazing quality @ unbelievable price (Posted on 9/17/2015)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Soft Kajal Eyeliner (0.31 GM)

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating

`
 
Real Time Analytics

  • Maximum number of characters: 10

  • Maximum number of characters: 250

* Required Fields

Feedback